CLT20 2012 – Qualifier Match 2nd – Sialkot Stallions vs Auckland Aces – Result

October 9th, 2012 : Today was a match between Sialkot Stallions vs Auckland Aces in the Champions League T20 – CLT20 2012. This was the 2nd Qualifier match of the series. The match was played at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg.

Champions League T20 2012
Auckland v Sialkot Stallions – qualifiers, pool 1
Played at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg, 09 Oct 2012
Toss – Sialkot Stallions won the toss and elected to bat.
Result – Auckland won by 6 wickets

Playing Eleven for CLT20 Qualifier Match 2
Auckland (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Lou Vincent, Azhar Mahmood, Anaru Kitchen, Gareth Hopkins(w/c), Colin Munro, Colin de Grandhomme, Ronnie Hira, Kyle Mills, Andre Adams, Michael Bates

Sialkot Stallions (Playing XI): Imran Nazir, Shakeel Ansar(w), Haris Sohail, Shahid Yousuf, Shoaib Malik(c), Qaiser Abbas, Ali Shamsher Khan, Naved-ul-Hasan, Bilawal Bhatti, Raza Hasan, Sarfraz Ahmed