Live DLF IPL Cricket 2015 Scorecard

Indian Premier League - IPL

Champions League T20

Latest on Cricket

  • Links

  • In case of any issue or suggestions please contact webmaster at admin (at) iplcricketlive (dot) org

    CLT20 2012 – Qualifier Match 5th – Trinidad & Tobago vs Uva Next – Result

    October 11th, 2012 : Today was a match between Trinidad & Tobago vs Uva Next in the Champions League T20 – CLT20 2012. This was the 5th match of the series. The match was played at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. Uva Next won he toss and elected to field.

    Match Notes
    – Uva Next Elected to Field
    Innings Break
    Result -

    Playing Eleven for CLT20 Match
    Trinidad and Tobago Line up:
    Lendl Simmons, William Perkins, Evin Lewis, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (c)(wk), Jason Mohammed, Kevon Cooper, Yannick Ottley, Sherwin Ganga, Navin Stewart, Shannon Gabriel,

    Uva Line up: Dilshan Munaweera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, S Chanderpaul, Andrew McDonald, Thilina Kandamby (c), Jacob Oram, Sameera Zoysa (wk), Sachithra Senanayake, Seekkuge Prasanna, Umar Gul, Ashan Priyanjan,

    Tags:, , , , , , , , , ,

    Random IPL Cricket Updates

    Leave a Comment